John’s Children – A Midsummer’s Night Scene

John's Children 2017 cover

Buy it now – e-book; paperback

The first and only authorized biography of John’s Children, available again after over twenty years. Written with the full co-operation of original band members Andy Ellison, Chris Townson, John Hewlett and Geoff McLelland, plus manager Simon Napier Bell. Featuring Marc Bolan, Jeff Beck, the Who and the story behind one of the most valuable records in the world. Includes twenty page scrapbook of rare cuttings and memorabilia.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s